IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Radio Communication Systems (RCS)  (All Years)

Chair: Tomoaki Otsuki (Keio Univ.)
Vice Chair: Satoshi Suyama (NTT DoCoMo), Fumiaki Maehara (Waseda Univ.), Toshihiko Nishimura (Hokkaido Univ.)
Secretary: Koichi Ishihara (NTT), Osamu Muta (Kyushu Univ.)
Assistant: Kazushi Muraoka (NEC), Shinsuke Ibi (Doshisha Univ.), Koichi Adachi (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Osamu Nakamura (Sharp), Manabu Sakai (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official RCS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 162件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 18, 2006
- Fri, May 19
    IN
(Joint)
[Tue, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2006
    - Fri, Jun 23
    Nagoya Inst. Tech.     [Sat, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2006
    - Fri, Jul 21
    Hokkaido Univ.   NS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2006
    - Fri, Sep 1
    Tohoku Univ.     [Wed, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sep, 2006 Recess
    Thu, Oct 19, 2006
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Kagawa Univ     [Tue, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2006
    - Fri, Nov 17
          [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2007
    - Fri, Jan 26
    NICT Okinawa   SIP [Wed, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2007 Recess
    Wed, Mar 7, 2007
    - Fri, Mar 9
    YRP   MoNA, WBS, SR, MW
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Apr, 2007 Recess
    Thu, May 17, 2007
    - Fri, May 18
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IN
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 28, 2007
    - Fri, Jun 29
    Toyohashi Uni. of Tech.     [Sun, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2007
    - Fri, Jul 20
    Kitami Institute of Tech.   NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2007
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Niigata University   AN
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Jun 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sep, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Oct 18, 2007
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Tokyo Uni. of Science, Suwa     [Wed, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2007
    - Fri, Nov 9
    (changed)
    Univ. of Electro-Commun. Adaptive Antenna, MIMO, RF Signal Processing etc. AP
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2007
    - Fri, Dec 21
        SAT
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Oct 12]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2008
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Hiroshima City Uni.   SIP [Thu, Nov 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  162件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan