IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2019 - )

Chair: Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Takanori Unou (Denso)
Assistant: Nami Sasaki (Seiwa Electric MFG), Hiroyoshi Shida (Tokin), Sho Muroga (Akita Univ.)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
- Fri, Apr 12
Okinawa Industry Support Center EMC   [Sun, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 10, 2019
      EMC   [Sat, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Jun, 2019 Recess
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Young Scientist Meeting   [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   EMCJ, EMD, WPT, PEM
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Aug, 2019 Recess
    Sep, 2019 Recess
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 25
    Tohoku Gakuin University EMC, Microwave, Electromagnetic field simulation. EMCJ, MW, EST, IEE-EMC [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Wed, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    Chukyo University   IEE-EMC [Mon, Oct 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020
        IEE-EMC [Tue, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Feb, 2020 Recess
    Fri, Mar 13, 2020
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   MICT [Wed, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan