IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)  (2020 - )

Chair: Tadashi Suetsugu (Fukuoka Univ.)
Vice Chair: Hiroo Sekiya (Chiba Univ.), Keiichi Hirose (NTT Facilities)
Secretary: Eiji Sakai (Sojo Univ.), Nobumasa Matsui (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science)
Assistant: Yuu Yonezawa (FUJITSU Advanced Technologies), Yudai Furukawa (Fukuoka Univ.), Kazufumi Yuasa (NTT Facilities)

[Go to Official EE Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 22, 2020
Online Switching power supply, New industrial and home appliance for power, others IEE-HCA [Tue, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2020
    - Fri, Jul 10 (tentative)
    Online meeting   IEE-SPC [Mon, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 7, 2020
    Online   WPT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020
    (tentative)
    Online   OME, CPM [Mon, Oct 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 25, 2021
    (tentative)
    Online DC/DC converter, New circuit for power conversion and control, others   [Mon, Nov 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan