IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Systems (CS)  (2019 - )

Chair: Hidenori Nakazato (Waseda Univ.) Vice Chair: Jun Terada (NTT)
Secretary: Kenji Kanai (Waseda Univ.), Kenichi Nakura (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Kazutaka Hara (NTT), Hiroyuki Saito (OKI)

[Go to Official CS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 12件中 1~12件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
- Fri, Apr 19
Osaka Univ. Library Optical/Wireless Access and Their Integration, QoS and QoE, Assessment / Measurement / Control / Optimization of Communication Quality, Network Services, etc CQ
(Joint)
[Thu, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • May, 2019 Recess
    Jun, 2019 Recess
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 5
    Amami City Social Welfare Center Next Generation Networks, Access Networks, Broadband Access, Power Line Communications, Wireless Communication Systems, Coding Systems, etc.   [Thu, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Aug, 2019 Recess
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019
    - Fri, Sep 6
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. NS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    - Thu, Oct 31
    Kirishima Hotel The Communication Systems Workshop (Workshop)  
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 1
    Kirishima-Hotel     [Mon, Aug 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Nov, 2019 Recess
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 6
    Aiina Center Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc. IE, CS, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-BCT [detail] [Thu, Oct 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 17
        OCS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020
    - Fri, Feb 28
        CAS [Wed, Dec 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  12件中 1~12件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan