IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2014)

Chair: Hideyuki Shimonishi (NEC)
Vice Chair: Jun Okamoto (NTT), Takefumi Hiraguri (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Tomotaka Kimura (Doshisha Univ.), Hiroaki Yamanaka (NICT), Hirantha Abeysekera (NTT)
Assistant: Yoshiaki Nishikawa (NEC), Takuto Kimura (NTT), Ryoichi Kataoka (KDDI Research)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
- Fri, Apr 25
Hiroshima City University SDN (Software-Defined Networking), Cloud, Network Virtualization, Service Quality, Contents Delivery, etc. CS
(Joint)
[Fri, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 10, 2014
    - Fri, Jul 11
          [Thu, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 11, 2014
    - Fri, Sep 12
        MoNA
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Jul 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 13, 2014
    - Fri, Nov 14
    Kochi-City-Culture-Plaza CUL-PORT Network Quality, Network Measurement and Management, Network Virtualization, Network Service, General ICM, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    - Fri, Jan 23 (tentative)
          [Mon, Nov 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
    - Wed, Mar 4
    Seikei Univ.   CQ, IMQ, MVE, IE
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Wed, Jan 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan