IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2019 - )

Chair: Hideyuki Shimonishi (NEC)
Vice Chair: Jun Okamoto (NTT), Takefumi Hiraguri (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Kenko Ota (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Hiroaki Yamanaka (NICT)
Assistant: Chikara Sasaki (KDDI Research), Yoshiaki Nishikawa (NEC), Takuto Kimura (NTT)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
- Fri, Apr 19
Osaka Univ. Library Optical/Wireless Access and Their Integration, QoS and QoE, Assessment / Measurement / Control / Optimization of Communication Quality, Network Services, etc CS
(Joint)
[Thu, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2019
    - Fri, May 31
    Hiroshima City University Efficiency of Wireless Communications, Wireless Communication Quality, MIMO/Diversity/Multiplexing Techniques, Radio Resource Management, Cross-Layer Techniques, etc.   [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 19
    Niigata Univ. Assessment, Measurement and Control of QoE and QoS, etc.   [Fri, May 17]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019
    - Wed, Aug 28
    Hakodate arena IoT/M2M, Wireless Communication, QoS and QoE in Wireless Communication, Wireless Resource Allocation, Wireless Transmission Quality, Cross layer Technology, Ad-hoc Network, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 22
    Rokkodai 2nd Campus, Kobe Univ. Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence, etc. NS, ICM, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 17 (tentative)
    NHK Science & Technology Research Laboratories Video/Voice Services Quality, Media Quality, Network Quality and QoS Control, Networks and Communications at Disaster, User Behavior, Machine Learning, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
    Kyushu Institute of Technology   IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan