IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Safety (SSS)  (2019 - )

Chair: Makoto Ito (Tsukuba Univ.)
Secretary: Yoshihisa Suzuki (NPO RDA), Mizuho Nakamura (Polytechnic Univ.)
Assistant: Koh Kawashima (Oriental Motor), Sei Takahashi (Nihon Univ.), Masaomi Kimura (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official SSS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
      [Fri, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019
          [Thu, Apr 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019
          [Mon, Jun 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019
          [Tue, Jul 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019
          [Fri, Oct 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan