IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Signal Processing (SIP)  (2022 - )

Chair: Toshihisa Tanaka (Tokyo Univ. Agri.&Tech.)
Vice Chair: Koichi Ichige (Yokohama National Univ.), Takayuki Nakachi (Ryukyu Univ.)
Secretary: Yuichi Tanaka (Tokyo Univ. Agri.&Tech.), Seisuke Kyochi (Univ. of Kitakyushu)
Assistant: Taichi Yoshida (UEC), Shoko Imaizumi (Chiba Univ.)

[Go to Official SIP Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
- Fri, May 20
Kumamoto University Kurokami Campus
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  SIP, BioX, IE, MI, ITE-IST, ITE-ME [detail] [Fri, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 16, 2022
    - Fri, Jun 17
    Hachinohe Institute of Technology
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      CAS, VLD, MSS [Fri, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022
    - Fri, Aug 26
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall (Ishigaki Island)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Signal processing, etc.   [Fri, Jun 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2023
    - Wed, Jan 25
    Maebashi Terrsa
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    Depending on the status of the new coronavirus infection, this workshop may be changed to online.
    IT, RCS [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan