IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Reliable Communication and Control (RCC)  (2021 - )

Chair: HUAN-BANG LI (NICT) Vice Chair: Shunichi Azuma (Nagoya Univ.), Koji Ishii (Kagawa Univ.)
Secretary: Toshinori Kagawa (CRIEPI), Naoki Hayashi (Osaka Univ.)
Assistant: SHAN LIN (NICT), Masaki Ogura (Osaka Univ.)

[Go to Official RCC Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 20, 2021
- Fri, May 21 (tentative)
Online (Zoom) Coding, Modulation, Signal processing, Reliable Communication and Control, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, and General WBS, RCC, SAT, MICT
(Joint) [detail]
[Fri, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 14, 2021
    - Fri, Jul 16
    Online Communication and Network Technology of the AI Age, M2M (Machine-to-Machine),D2D (Device-to-Device),IoT(Internet of Things), etc RCS, SR, NS, SeMI
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 13, 2021
    - Tue, Dec 14 (tentative)
    Online   WBS, ITS [Mon, Oct 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2022
    - Fri, Mar 11
    Waseda Univ. Joint Meeting of ISEC, IT, RCC, and WBS
    [Meeting form] This meeting may be held online by COVID-19
    IT, ISEC, WBS  
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan