IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Reliability (R)  (2022 - )

Chair: Tadashi Dohi (Hiroshima Univ.) Vice Chair: Yasushi Kadota (Ricoh)
Secretary: Hiroyuki Okamura (Hiroshima Univ.), Shinji Inoue (Kansai Univ.)
Assistant: Shinji Yokogawa (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Takahide Yoshikawa (Fujitsu Lab.), Takenori Sakumura (Housei Univ.)

[Go to Official R Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 28, 2022
Online Software Reliability, Reliability General   [Fri, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 16, 2022
    Online Reliability General   [Wed, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability Theory, Communication Network Reliability, Reliability General   [Thu, May 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022
    - Fri, Aug 26
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMD, LQE, OPE, CPM [Thu, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 7, 2022

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Reliability of Information Communication System, Reliability General   [Fri, Aug 5]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2022
    Online Reliability of semiconductor and electronic devices, Reliability general   [Tue, Sep 13]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2022
    (tentative)
    Online Reliability International Standard, Maintainability, Reliability General, Safety General   [Thu, Oct 13]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2023 (unfixed)
    -
      Reliability General   [Thu, Jan 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan