IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Theory (IT)  (All Years)

Chair: Jun Muramatsu (NTT) Vice Chair: Tadashi Wadayama (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Masanori Hirotomo (Saga Univ.), Takahiro Ohta (Nagano Pref Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Hideki Yagi (UEC)

[Go to Official IT Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 124件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Jan, 2006 Recess
Feb, 2006 Recess
Thu, Mar 16, 2006
- Fri, Mar 17
Nagoya Univ.   WBS, ISEC [Fri, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Apr, 2006 Recess
    Tue, May 23, 2006
    - Thu, May 25
    Nara-ken new public hall HISC2006   [Wed, Mar 1]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Jun, 2006 Recess
    Thu, Jul 27, 2006
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Univ. of Tokyo Freshman ssesion, general   [Sat, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2006 Recess
    Sep, 2006 Recess
    Oct, 2006 Recess
    Tue, Nov 28, 2006
    Hanabishi Hotel (Hakodate) Invited Talk   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Dec, 2006 Recess
    Tue, Jan 30, 2007
    Osaka Electro-Communication University general   [Wed, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Feb, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Mar 15, 2007
    - Fri, Mar 16
    Gunma Univ. (Kiryu Campus)   ISEC, WBS [Sat, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Apr, 2007 Recess
    Fri, May 18, 2007
    Denkoku-No-Mori (Yonezawa) general   [Fri, Mar 23]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Jun, 2007 Recess
    Thu, Jul 19, 2007
    - Fri, Jul 20
    Kobe Univ. Freshman ssesion, general   [Sun, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Aug, 2007 Recess
     124件中 21~40件目 [Previous]  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan