IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Biometrics (BioX)  (2018 - )

Chair: Kazuhiko Sumi (AGU) Vice Chair: Hitoshi Imaoka (NEC), Tetsushi Ohki (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary: Takahiro Aoki (Fujitsu Labs.), Masatsugu Ichino (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)
Assistant: Norihiro Okui (KDDI Research), Daishi Watabe (Saitama Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official BioX Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 24, 2018
- Fri, May 25
Kanazawa Univ. Nishimachi Satelite Plaza Biometrics, etc. ITE-ME, ITE-IST [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 27
        MBE [Thu, May 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 12
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall Biometrics, etc.   [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sun, Mar 17, 2019
    - Mon, Mar 18
        PRMU [Tue, Jan 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan