IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 197  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
- Wed, Jun 19
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Neurocomputing, Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining, and General NC, IBISML, IPSJ-MPS, IPSJ-BIO [detail] [Thu, May 2]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019
    - Fri, Jun 21
    Miyakojima Hirara Port Terminal Building First Presentation in IEICE Technical Committee, Resource Control, Scheduling, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS [Thu, Apr 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Antennas and Propagation AP [Wed, Apr 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019
    - Fri, Jun 21
    MALIOS(Morioka) Photonic network system, Optical network operation and administration, Optical network design, Traffic engineering, Signaling, GMPLS, Inter-domain route control, Network monitoring, Optical amplifier and Optical repeater, Optical crossconect (OXC) and Optical add/drop multiplexer (OADM), Optical multiplexing/demultiplexing equipment, Optical signal processing, Optical terminal equipment, Digital signal processing and error correction, Optical communication measurement, Core/metro system, Seafloor transmission system, Optical access system and NG-PON, Ethernet, Optical transport network (OTN), Transmission monitoring and control, Optical transmission system design and tool, Mobile and Mobile-optical cooperation, etc. OCS, PN, NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Apr 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019
      Image processing, coding, etc. IE [Thu, Apr 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019
        MBE [Thu, Apr 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    - Sat, Jun 22
    Hiroshima University of Economics (Tatemachi Campus) Application of natural language processing and intelligent systems, and general topic of NLP NLC, IPSJ-ICS [Wed, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    Nagoya Univ. VBL3F Material Science and Process Technology for MOS Devices and Memories SDM [Sun, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019
        DE [Sun, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019
    - Wed, Jun 26
    Wakkanai City Japan-Russia Friendship Hall Antenna Measurement AP
    (2nd)
    [Fri, May 31]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019
        SSS [Thu, Apr 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019
        CW
    (2nd)
    [Thu, Jun 6]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019
    - Fri, Jun 28
    RUS, Bangkok, Thailand 2019 Thailand-Japan MicroWave (TJMW2019) MW
    (2nd)
    [Sun, Apr 7]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 5
        CS [Thu, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Positioning for ITS, etc. ITS [Sun, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019
    - Sat, Jul 6
    Future Univ. Hakodate Medical Imaging, etc. MI [Mon, May 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019
    - Sat, Jul 6
        OME, IEE-DEI [Fri, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2019
    Iwate Prefectural University Storage, Analysis, and Visualization of Learning Data, etc. ET [Fri, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 12
      Summer Camp ICD
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 12
    I-Site Nanba(Osaka) Communication and Networked Control for the Future Radio of the AI Age, etc SeMI, RCS, NS, SR, RCC
    (Joint)
    [Wed, May 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 197  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan