IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 113  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Online Theme 1 : Language and Learning, Learning Language, Theme 2: Abduction of meaning, "Ba" in Co-Creation, Abduction and Innovation, Theme 3: Language Environments and Language Resources TL [Fri, Jan 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 16
    Online Human Communication during the Coronavirus Pandemic, etc.
    This workshop is held online due to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    HCS [Mon, Jan 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    Online Information Processing for ITS, etc.
    This workshop is held as an online event due to to prevent the spread of coronavirus.
    ITS, IEE-ITS [Tue, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    - Wed, Mar 17
    Online Medical Imaging
    The meeting will held online due to the COVID-19 situation.
    MI [Tue, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    - Tue, Mar 16
    Online MSS, NLP, Work In Progress (MSS only), and etc. NLP, MSS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jan 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 19
    Online   ICM [Tue, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 19, 2021
    Online   SC [Fri, Jan 29]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Mar 23, 2021
    (tentative)
    Online   RISING
    (3rd)
    [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Mar 25, 2021
    - Fri, Mar 26
    Online ETNET2021 CPSY, DC, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-ARC [Wed, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021
    Online Antennas and Propagation
    This workshop will be be held by the online meeting tool.
    AP [Fri, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 29, 2021
    Online etc. CCS [Fri, Jan 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021
    Tokyo University/Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Hardware Security HWS [Sun, Feb 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021
    - Tue, Apr 13

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      ICD
    (2nd)
     
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Apr 15, 2021
    - Fri, Apr 16
    Yamaguchi/Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc. NS [Thu, Feb 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021
    Kinosaki
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Antennas and Propagation AP [Mon, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021
    Online EMC EMCJ [Wed, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021
    Online Wireless Power Transfer, Microwave WPT, MW [Wed, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021
    - Fri, Apr 23
    Waseda University and Online
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Railroad Communications, Inter-Vehicle Communications, Road to Vehicle Communications, Radio Access Technologies, Wireless Communications, etc.
    There is a possibility that this workshop will be held as a virtual online conference without an onsite presentation due to the prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    RCS [Tue, Feb 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021
    - Sat, Apr 24
    Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM, OME [Fri, Feb 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 26, 2021

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      PN [Thu, Feb 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 113  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan