IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Integrated Circuits and Devices (ICD)  (2019 - )

Chair: Makoto Nagata (Kobe Univ.) Vice Chair: Masafumi Takahashi (Toshiba-memory)
Secretary: Masanori Natsui (Tohoku Univ.), Masatoshi Tsuge (Socionext)
Assistant: Tetsuya Hirose (Osaka Univ.), Koji Nii (Floadia), Takeshi Kuboki (Kyushu Univ.)

[Go to Official ICD Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 9件中 1~9件目  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
- Tue, Apr 23
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   (2nd)  
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, May 13, 2019
    - Tue, May 14
    Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo LSI and System Workshop 2019 VLD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
    (2nd)
     
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 12
      Summer Camp (2nd)  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 9
    Hokkaido Univ., Graduate School /Faculty of Information Science and Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications SDM, ICD, ITE-IST [detail] [Mon, Jun 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019
    - Fri, Aug 30
        (2nd)  
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019
    DNP Namba SS Bld. Hardware Security, etc. HWS, ICD [detail] [Tue, Sep 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 15
    Ehime Prefecture Gender Equality Center Design Gaia 2019 -New Field of VLSI Design- VLD, DC, CPSY, RECONF, ICD, IE, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-ARC
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Wed, Sep 4]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019
    - Sun, Dec 15
        CAS
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Oct 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020
    - Sun, Mar 22
        (2nd) [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  9件中 1~9件目  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan