International Sections -2014-

Presently in 2014, we have IEICE Overseas Section Representatives in the following eleven sections (areas).
The photograph shows participants to the 2014 International Section Representative meeting, which was held in March 21 at Gifu University during the 2013 IEICE General Conference.

The current eleven IEICE Overseas Section Representatives are as follows;

Section Name affiliation
Bangkok Tuptim Angkaew Chulalongkorn University
Beijing Tao Zhang Tsinghua University
Europe Haris Gacanin Alcatel-Lucent Bell N.V.
Indonesia Jaka Sembiring School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics Bandung Institute of Technology
Korea, Communication Choong Seon Hong Kyung-Hee University
Korea, Electronics Jang-Kyoo Shin Kyungpook National University
Korea, Information Young-Bok Choi Tongmyong University
Shanghai Wen Chen Shanghai JiaoTong University
Singapore Arokiaswami Alphones Nanyang Technological University
Taipei Liang-Hung Lu National Taiwan University
Vietnam Nguyen Ngoc Binh VNU University of Engineering and Technology
Page Top