IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Nonlinear Problems (NLP)  (2018 - )

Chair: Norikazu Takahashi (Okayama Univ.) Vice Chair: Hiroaki Kurokawa (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.)
Secretary: Masayuki Yamauchi (Hiroshima Inst. of Tech.), Takayuki Kimura (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Masayuki Kimura (Kyoto Univ.), Yutaka Shimada (Saitama Univ.)

[Go to Official NLP Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
- Fri, Apr 27
Kumaoto Univ. Discrete Dynamical Systems, Sequences, etc   [Fri, Feb 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 8, 2018
    - Sun, Jun 10 (tentative)
    Kyoto Terrsa Synchronization, Networks, etc CCS [Mon, Apr 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 9
    Saiwai-cho Campus, Kagawa Univ. etc.   [Mon, Jun 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Tohoku Univ. etc. CAS [Fri, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan