IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Media Experience and Virtual Environment (MVE)  (2017 - )

Chair: Yoshinari Kameda (Univ. of Tsukuba) Vice Chair: Kenji Mase (Nagoya Univ.)
Secretary: Masaaki Iiyama (Kyoto Univ.), Atsunobu Kimura (NTT), Hideaki Uchiyama (Kyushu Univ.)
Assistant: Takatsugu Hirayama (Nagoya Univ.), Ryosuke Aoki (NTT)

[Go to Official MVE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
- Fri, Jun 2
Univ. of Tokyo   ITE-HI [Fri, Apr 7]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 22
    Chiba Univ.     [Thu, Jul 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 20
    KitamiInstitute of Technology     [Fri, Aug 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
        PRMU, MVE, IPSJ-CVIM [detail] [Tue, Nov 7]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 9
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Five Senses Media, Cooking and Eating Activities Media, Multimedia, Media Experience, Video Encoding, Image Media Quality, Network Quality and Reliability, etc. (Co-sponsor: Technical Committee on Multimedia on Cooking and Eating Activities (CEA)) CQ, MVE, IE, IMQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan