IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT)  (2018 - )

Chair: Masaharu Takahashi (Chiba Univ.)
Secretary: Takashi Hikage (Hokkaido Univ.), Tsunayuki Yamamoto (Yamaguchi Univ.)
Assistant: Masahiro Hanazawa (UL Japan), Nozomi Haga (Gunma Univ.)

[Go to Official WPT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Building Wireless Power Transfer / microwave, general MW [Fri, Feb 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018
    - Fri, Jun 15
        EMCJ
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 2, 2018
    - Tue, Jul 3
    Hokkaido University   EE, IEE-SPC [Thu, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018
    - Thu, Oct 4 (tentative)
    Kyoto Univ. Uji Campus   EE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
    - Sun, Nov 4
    Tohoku University 2018 Asian Wireless Power Transfer Workshop (AWPT 2018) (2nd) [Wed, Sep 5]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement, Wireless Power Transmission PEM
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Toyota Automobile Museum Wireless transmission technology, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Nov 10]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mar, 2019 (unfixed)
    - 2 day(s)
    Kyoto Univ. Uji Campus Wireless Power Transfer, SPS Technology, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan