IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on VLSI Design Technologies (VLD)  (2017 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Ochi (Ritsumeikan Univ.) Vice Chair: Noriyuki Minegishi (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Shinobu Nagayama (Hiroshima City Univ.), Koyo Nitta (NTT)

[Go to Official VLD Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
- Wed, Nov 8
Kumamoto-Kenminkouryukan Parea Design Gaia 2017 -New Field of VLSI Design- VLD, DC, CPSY, RECONF, CPM, ICD, IE, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-ARC
(Joint) [detail]
[Mon, Sep 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
    Raiosha, Hiyoshi Campus, Keio University FPGA Applications, etc IPSJ-ARC, VLD, CPSY, RECONF, IPSJ-SLDM [detail] [Mon, Nov 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Okinawa Seinen Kaikan   HWS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 10, 2018
    Kitakyushu International Conference Center System Design, etc. IPSJ-SLDM [Fri, Mar 9]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Mon, May 14, 2018
    - Tue, May 15
    Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo LSI and System Workshop 2018 ICD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
    (2nd)
    [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan