IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Software Science (SS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kazuhiro Ogata (JAIST) Vice Chair: Akio Nakata (Hiroshima City Univ.)
Secretary: Takashi Kobayashi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Yoshiki Higo (Osaka Univ.)
Assistant: Kazuyuki Shima (Hiroshima City Univ.)

[Go to Official SS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
- Fri, Jul 21
    SS, KBSE, IPSJ-SE [detail] [Tue, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Kochi City Culture-plaza CUL-PORT Software System and Dependability on Network, etc DC [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
        MSS [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018
    - Wed, Mar 7
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan