IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Short Range Wireless Communications (SRW)  (2017 - )

Chair: Tadao Nakagawa (Tottori Univ.)
Vice Chair: Satoshi Denno (Okayama Univ.), Makoto Hamaminato (Fujitsu labs.)
Secretary: Hirokazu Sawada (NICT), Keiichi Mizutani (Kyoto Univ.)
Assistant: Kentaro Saito (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Hiromasa Yamauchi (Fujitsu labs.)

[Go to Official SRW Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
Fujitsu WLAN, WPAN, Ad-hoc, mmWave, etc.   [Tue, Apr 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017
    Kyoto University Network, MAC, Sensor technology, mmWave, etc.   [Thu, Jun 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017
    - Tue, Oct 24
    Grand Hotel Palatino, Rome, Italy SmartCom2017 SR
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Aug 27]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017
    - Tue, Oct 24
    Grand Hotel Palatino, Rome, Italy SmartCom2017 SR, RCS
    (Joint)
    (2nd)
    [Sat, Sep 30]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017
    - Tue, Nov 14
    NICT (Koganei) IoT workshop   [Mon, Sep 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Waseda Univ. WLAN, WPAN, Sensor networ, mmWave, etc.   [Fri, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    YRP Mobile Communication Workshop RCS, SR
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jan 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan