IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Smart Radio (SR)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kenta Umebayashi (Tokyo Univ. of Agric. and Tech.) Vice Chair: Masayuki Ariyoshi (NEC), Suguru Kameda (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Kentaro Ishidu (NICT), Kazuto Yano (ATR)
Assistant: Mamiko Inamori (Tokai Univ.), Hiroyuki Shiba (NTT), Gia Khanh Tran (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Syusuke Narieda (NIT, Akashi College)

[Go to Official SR Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 25, 2017
- Fri, May 26
Tokyo big sight Technical Exhibition, etc.   [Mon, Mar 27]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 21
    Hokkaido Univ. Wireless Distributed Network, M2M (Machine-to-Machine), D2D (Device-to-Device),etc. NS, ASN, RCC, RCS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017
    - Tue, Oct 24
    Grand Hotel Palatino, Rome, Italy SmartCom2017 SRW
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Aug 27]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017
    - Tue, Oct 24
    Grand Hotel Palatino, Rome, Italy SmartCom2017 SRW, RCS
    (Joint)
    (2nd)
    [Sat, Sep 30]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 26 (tentative)
    Fukuoka univ. IoT, etc.   [Mon, Nov 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    YRP Mobile Communication Workshop RCS, SRW
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jan 11]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan