IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)  (2017 - )

Chair: Tatsuya Kunikiyo (Renesas) Vice Chair: Takahiro Shinada (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Rihito Kuroda (Tohoku Univ.), Tadashi Yamaguchi (Renesas)
Assistant: Hiroya Ikeda (Shizuoka Univ.), Tetsu Morooka (TOSHIBA MEMORY)

[Go to Official SDM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
- Fri, Apr 21
Tatsugochou Shougaigakushuu Center Organic molecular devices, silicon device, biotechnology, thin film device, novel material, evaluation method, etc OME [Sun, Feb 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 25, 2017
    - Fri, May 26
    VBL, Nagoya University   ED, CPM [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017
    Campus Innovation Center Tokyo Material Science and Process Technology for MOS Devices and Memories   [Mon, Apr 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017
    - Wed, Aug 2
    Hokkaido-Univ. Multimedia Education Bldg. Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low voltage/low power techniques, novel devices, circuits, and applications SDM, ICD, ITE-IST [detail] [Thu, Jun 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017
    - Thu, Oct 26
    Niche, Tohoku Univ. Process Science and New Process Technology   [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 10
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Process, Device, Circuit simulation, etc.   [Mon, Sep 4]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    Kyoto University Si, Si-related materials, device process, electron devices, and display technology EID [Fri, Oct 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 8, 2018
    Tokyo Univ.     [Mon, Nov 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    (changed)
    Centennial Hall, Hokkaido Univ. Functional nanodevices and related technologies ED [Wed, Dec 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018
        CPM, ED, EID, SDM, ICD, MR, QIT, SCE, OME, EMD
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Fri, Apr 6, 2018
    - Sat, Apr 7
    Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. OME [Mon, Feb 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan