IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)  (2018 - )

Chair: Takahiro Shinada (Tohoku Univ.) Vice Chair: Hiroshige Hirano (TowerJazz Panasonic)
Secretary: Hiroya Ikeda (Shizuoka Univ.), Tetsu Morooka (TOSHIBA MEMORY)
Assistant: Takahiro Mori (AIST), Nobuaki Kobayashi (Nihon Univ.)

[Go to Official SDM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
- Sat, Apr 7
Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. OME [Mon, Feb 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    (changed)
    Toyohashi Univ. of Tech. (VBL) Crystal growth, characterization, and devices (compound semiconductors, Si, SiGe, opto-electrical materials), and others ED, CPM [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018
    Nagoya Univ. VBL3F Material Science and Process Technology for MOS Devices and Memories   [Mon, Apr 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 9
    Hokkaido Univ., Graduate School of IST M Bldg., M151 Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications SDM, ICD, ITE-IST [detail] [Tue, Jun 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018
    - Thu, Oct 18
    Niche, Tohoku Univ. Process Science and New Process Technology   [Thu, Aug 9]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 9
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Process, Device, Circuit simulation, etc.   [Mon, Sep 3]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018
        EID, SDM, ITE-IDY [detail] [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan