IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Satellite Telecommunications (SAT)  (2017 - )

Chair: Toshinori Susuki (Tohoku Gakuin Univ.) Vice Chair: Hiroyuki Tsuji (NICT), Fumihiro Yamashita (NTT)
Secretary: Kosuke Yamazaki (KDDI R&D Labs.), Takashi Takahashi (NICT)

[Go to Official SAT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 25, 2017
- Fri, May 26
Utsunomiya Univ. Yoto Campus Coding, Modulation, Demodulation, Signal Processing Technique, etc. WBS
(Joint)
[Thu, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Nagoya Institute of Technology Remote sensing, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation, Sattelite Communication AP, SANE
    (Joint)
    [Wed, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 18
    Niigata Univ. Mobile Satellite Communications, Broadcasting, Error Correction, Wireless Communication Systems, etc. RCS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 27
    Okinawa Cellular Telephone Company Satellite communications, etc.   [Thu, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    - Fri, Feb 23
    The Yamaguchi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Satellite Application and General SANE
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Dec 22]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan