IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Optical Fiber Technology (OFT)  (2018 - )

Chair: Fumihiko Ito (Shimane Univ.)
Secretary: Shinichi Arai (Furukawa Electric), Masaaki Takaya (NTT)
Assistant: Hiroshi Watanabe (NTT), Masateru Tadakuma (Furukawa Electric)

[Go to Official OFT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 18, 2018
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg     [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 31
    Hakodate Hokuyo Building 8Kai Hall   OCS, OFT, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Thu, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 12
    Touhoku Univ.     [Fri, Aug 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 9
    Kurashiki-City-Geibunnkan   ITE-BCT, OCS, OFT, IEE-CMN [detail] [Thu, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Tanegashima space center, Nishinoomote Civic Hall     [Mon, Nov 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019
    - Fri, Feb 15
        OFT, OCS, OPE
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan