IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Optical Communication Systems (OCS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Itsuro Morita (KDDI Research)
Secretary: Yoshinori Yamamoto (Sumitomo Electric Industries), Yoshiaki Kisaka (NTT)

[Go to Official OCS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 12, 2017
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg(Tokyo)   OPE [Fri, Mar 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    - Fri, Jun 16
    Akita Univ.   PN, NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Apr 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 1
    Hokkaido Univ.   OFT, OCS, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Thu, Jun 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 27
    Josaien, Sakuranobaba   OPE, LQE [Wed, Jul 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 23, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 24
    Kansa-Univ. Umeda Campus   OFT, OCS, IEE-CMN, ITE-BCT [detail] [Thu, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018
    - Tue, Jan 30
    Ehime University Core and metro system, Submarine telecommunications system, Optical access system and next generation PON, Ethernet, Optical Transport Network (OTN), Transmission monitoring and control, Design and tool for optical transmission system, Co-operation between optical and mobile, etc. CS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018
    - Fri, Feb 16
    Okinawa Prefectural Museum   OPE, OCS, OFT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Dec 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan