IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Network Systems (NS)  (2018 - )

Chair: Yoshikatsu Okazaki (NTT) Vice Chair: Akihiro Nakao (Univ. of Tokyo)
Secretary: Kenichi Matsui (NTT), Yosuke tanigawa (Osaka Pref Univ.)
Assistant: Kenichi Kashibuchi (NTT)

[Go to Official NS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 19 of 19  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
- Fri, Apr 20
Fukuoka Univ. Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, etc.   [Thu, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
    - Fri, May 18
    Yokohama City Education Center High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), etc.   [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018
    - Fri, Jun 15
    Koriyama-Shoko-Kaigisho Photonic network system, Optical network operation and administration, Optical network design, Traffic engineering, Signaling, GMPLS, Inter-domain route control, Network monitoring, Optical amplifier and Optical repeater, Optical crossconect (OXC) and Optical add/drop multiplexer (OADM), Optical multiplexing/demultiplexing equipment, Optical signal processing, Optical terminal equipment, Digital signal processing and error correction, Optical communication measurement, Core/metro system, Seafloor transmission system, Optical access system and NG-PON, Ethernet, Optical transport network (OTN), Transmission monitoring and control, Optical transmission system design and tool, Mobile and Mobile-optical cooperation, etc. OCS, PN
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 13
    Hakodate Arena Wireless Distributed Network, Machine Learning and AI for Wireless Communications and Networks, M2M (Machine-to-Machine), D2D (Device-to-Device), IoT(Internet of Things), etc. ASN, RCS, SR, RCC
    (Joint)
    [Sun, May 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 7
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session Management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future Networks, Cloud/Data Center Networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine Learning, etc. IN, CS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Kyoto Kyoiku Bunka Center Network architecture (Overlay, P2P, Ubiquitous network, Scale-free network, Active network, NGN, New Generation Network), Next generation packet transport (High speed Ethernet, IP over WDM, Multi-service package technology, MPLS), Grid, etc.   [Wed, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 16
        CQ, ICM, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018
    - Fri, Dec 21
    Onomichi City Hall Mobile Ad-hoc Network, Ubiquitous Network, Wireless Communication, security, Multi-Access Network RCS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Network software (Software Architecture, Middleware), Network Application, SOA/SDP, NGN/IMS/API, Distributed control/Dynamic routing, Grid, Network/System reliability, Network/System evaluation, etc.   [Thu, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019
    - Tue, Mar 5
    Okinawa Convention Center General IN
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jan 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019
    - Fri, Apr 19
    Tenmonkan Vision Hall Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc.   [Wed, Feb 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    Kogakuin University (TBD) High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), Security, Blockchain etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019
    - Fri, Jul 12
    I-Site Nanba(Osaka)   SeMI, RCS, SR, RCC
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 5, 2019
    - Fri, Sep 6
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future networks, Cloud/Data center networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine learning, etc. IN, CS, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019
    - Fri, Oct 11
    Nagoya Institute of Technology Network architecture (Overlay, P2P, Ubiquitous network, Scale-free network, Active network, NGN/NwGN, IoT, Edge computing, Next generation packet transport (High speed Ethernet, IP over WDM, Multi-service package technology, MPLS), Grid, etc.   [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    - Fri, Nov 22
    Rokkodai 2nd Campus, Kobe Univ. Network quality, Network measurement/management, Network virtualization, Network service, Blockchain, Security, Network intelligence, etc. ICM, CQ, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    - Fri, Dec 20
    Memorial Hall of Alumni(Engineering), Tokushima Univ. Multi-hop/Relay/Cooperation, Disaster-resistant wireless network, Sensor/Mesh network, Ad-hoc network, D2D/M2M, Wireless network coding, Handover/AP switching/Connected cell control/Load balancing among base stations/Mobile network dynamic reconfiguration, QoS/QoE assurance, Wireless VoIP, IoT, Edge computing, etc. RCS
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020
    - Fri, Jan 17
      Network software (Software architecture, Middleware), Network application, SOA/SDP, NGN/IMS/API, Distributed control/Dynamic routing, Grid, NFV, IoT, Network/System reliability, Network/System evaluation, etc. NWS
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020
    - Fri, Mar 6
      General IN
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 19 of 19  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan