IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Natural Language Understanding and Models of Communication (NLC)  (2017 - )

Chair: Hiroshi Kanayama (IBM)
Vice Chair: Takeshi Sakaki (Hottolink), Kazutaka Shimada (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Yasuhiko Watanabe (Ryukoku Univ.), Ryuichiro Higashinaka (NTT)
Assistant: Mitsuo Yoshida (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Takeshi Kobayakawa (NICT)

[Go to Official NLC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 9, 2017
- Sat, Jun 10
Tottori University Application of natural language proessing and linguistic analysis, and general topic of NLP TL [Fri, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 8
    Seikei University The Eleventh Text Analytics Symposium   [Fri, Jul 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 22
    Waseda Univ. Green Computing Systems Research Organization The 4th Natural Language Processing Symposium & The 19th Spoken Language Symposium NLC, IPSJ-NL, SP, IPSJ-SLP
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Thu, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018
    - Sat, Feb 17
    T.O.G.   IPSJ-IFAT [Mon, Dec 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan