IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Neurocomputing (NC)  (2017 - )

Chair: Masafumi Hagiwara (Keio Univ.) Vice Chair: Yutaka Hirata (Chubu Univ.)
Secretary: Toru Aonishi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Tomohiro Yoshikawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Yoshihisa Shinozawa (Keio Univ.), Keiichiro Inagaki (Chubu Univ.)

[Go to Official NC Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 26, 2017
Toyama Prefectural Univ.   MBE
(Joint)
[Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
    - Sun, Jun 25
    Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining, and General NC, IPSJ-BIO, IBISML, IPSJ-MPS [detail] [Tue, May 9]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017
    Osaka Electro-Communication University ME, general MBE
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    - Sat, Nov 25
    Tohoku University BCI/BMI, generall MBE
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017
    Nagoya University ME, general MBE
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Oct 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    - Sat, Jan 27
    Kyushu Institute of Technology ME, general MBE, NLP
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    - Sat, Jan 27
    Kyushu Institute of Technology Implementation of Neuro Computing,Analysis and Modeling of Human Science, etc NLP
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018
    - Wed, Mar 14
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. ME, general MBE
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan