IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Microwaves (MW)  (2017 - )

Chair: Masahiro Muraguchi (TUC)
Vice Chair: Yoshinori Kogami (Utsunomiya Univ.), Hiroshi Okazaki (NTTdocomo), Kenichi Tajima (Mitsubishi Electric)
Secretary: Takuichi Hirano (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Takahiro Nakamura (HITACHI)
Assistant: Satoshi Ono (Univ. of Electro-Comm.), Mizuki Motoyoshi (Tohoku Univ.)

[Go to Official MW Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Kikai-Shinko Kaikan, B2-1 Wireless Power Transfer / microwave, general WPT [Fri, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, May 18, 2017
    - Fri, May 19
    Osaka Univ. (Seminar Room1, Osaka Univ. Kaikan) Microwave Technologies   [Tue, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    - Fri, Jun 16
    KMUTT, Bangkok, Thailand 2017 Thailand-Japan MicroWave (TJMW2017) (2nd) [Fri, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017
    - Fri, Jun 23
    A-101, Wing-A, Toyohashi University of Technology Microwave Signal Generation and Measurement / Microwave Technologies   [Tue, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 21
    Obihiro Chamber of Commerce and Industry Light wave & Electromagnetic Wave Workshop MWP, OPE, EMT, MW, EST, IEE-EMT [detail] [Fri, May 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 22
    Saitama University Microwave, Millimeter wave, Measurement, Antennas and Propagation AP
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Yupopo Electromagnetic simulation ,EMC, Microwave technologies MW, EMCJ, EST, IEE-EMC [detail] [Wed, Aug 9]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 10 (tentative)
    Miyakojima Marin Terminal Bldg. Microwave Technologies   [Tue, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017
    - Wed, Dec 20 (tentative)
          [Tue, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 26
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Compound semiconductor, High speed and High frequency devices/Microwave technologies ED [Fri, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    The University of Shiga Prefecture Microwave Integrated Circuit/Microwave Technologies ICD [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 20 (tentative)
        EST, OPE, MWP, EMT, IEE-EMT [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan