IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Magnetic Recording & Information Storage (MRIS)  (2018 - )

Chair: Satoshi Matsunuma (Maxell)
Secretary: Tazumi Nagasawa (Toshiba), Shuhei Yoshida (Kinki Univ.)
Assistant: Ikuya Tagawa (Tohoku Inst. of Tech.), Hiroko Arai (AIST)

[Go to Official MRIS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
- Fri, Jun 8
Tohoku Univ. Recording Systems, etc. ITE-MMS [Fri, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018
    Waseda Univ. Solid State Memory, Media, etc. ITE-MMS [Mon, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Osaka University Recording Head, Spintronics, etc. ITE-MMS [Mon, Aug 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 6, 2018
    - Fri, Dec 7
    Ehime University Signal Processing and Others ITE-MMS [Mon, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    Nagoya Univ. Optical Recording, Magnetic Recording, etc. IEE-MAG [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan