IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in] (ESS/CS/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives (ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technology (MICT)  (2016 - )

Chair: Masaru Sugimachi (National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center)
Vice Chair: Shinsuke Hara (Osaka City Univ.), Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Kim Mingsok (Niigata Univ.), Eisuke Hanada (Saga Univ.)
Assistant: Kohei Ohno (Meiji Univ.), Keisuke Shima (Yokohama National Univ.), Tomoko Tateyama (Hiroshima Inst. of Tech.), Ami Tanaka (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Daisuke Anzai (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official MICT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 13, 2016
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Reliable Communication and Control, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. RCC [Mon, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, May 16, 2016
    - Tue, May 17
    Hotel Lasaretti, Oulu, Finland SmartCom 2016 SR, RCC, RCS, SRW
    (Joint)
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Wed, Jul 20, 2016
    - Thu, Jul 21
    ԣyo Institute of Technology Poster Session, Wideband System, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. WBS [Thu, May 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Sep 16, 2016
    Koganei Campus, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology   MI [Tue, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 4, 2016
    - Sat, Nov 5
    Osaka International House Foundation Regulatory Science, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc.   [Fri, Sep 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
    - Fri, Jan 20
        ASN, MoNA
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Nov 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan