IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technology (MICT)  (2017 - )

Chair: Masaru Sugimachi (National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center)
Vice Chair: Shinsuke Hara (Osaka City Univ.), Takahiro Aoyagi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Kim Mingsok (Niigata Univ.), Eisuke Hanada (Saga Univ.)
Assistant: Takumi Kobayashi (Yokohama National Univ.), Shintaro Izumi (Kobe Univ.), Tomoko Tateyama (Hiroshima Inst. of Tech.), Ami Tanaka (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Daisuke Anzai (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official MICT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 11, 2017
- Fri, May 12
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Reliable Communication and Control, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. RCC [Thu, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 14
    ACT CITY Poster Session, Wideband System, Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. WBS [Fri, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 6, 2017
    Sunport Hall Takamatsu Medical Imaging, etc. MI [Mon, Sep 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc.   [Fri, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. EMC EMCJ
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan