IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on ME and Bio Cybernetics (MBE)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kazuki Nakajima (Univ. of Toyama) Vice Chair: Masaki Kyoso (TCU)
Secretary: Hironobu Takano (Toyama Pref. Univ.), Takashi Nagaoka (Kindai Univ.)
Assistant: Kim Juhyon (Univ. of Toyama), Takumi Kobayashi (YNU)

[Go to Official MBE Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 26, 2017
Toyama Prefectural Univ.   NC
(Joint)
[Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017
    Hokkaido University ME, general   [Thu, Apr 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017
    Tokushima University ME, Biometrics, general BioX [Thu, May 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017
    National Institute of Technology, Nagano College ME, general   [Wed, Jul 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017
    Osaka Electro-Communication University ME, general NC
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    - Sat, Nov 25
    Tohoku University BCI/BMI, generall NC
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017
    Nagoya University ME, general NC
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Oct 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    - Sat, Jan 27
    Kyushu Institute of Technology ME, generalImplementation of Neuro Computing,Analysis and Modeling of Human Science, NC, NLP
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018
    - Wed, Mar 14
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. ME, general NC
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan