IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Life Intelligence and Office Information Systems (LOIS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Nishi (Sojo Univ.) Vice Chair: Tomohiro Yamada (NTT)
Secretary: Yu Ichifuji (Nagasaki Univ.), Yukihiro Nakamura (NTT)
Assistant: Motoi Okamoto (Research Organization of Information and Systems)

[Go to Official LOIS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 11, 2017
- Fri, May 12
Oval Hall, Nihon University   IPSJ-GN, IPSJ-SPT [Tue, Mar 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017
    (changed)
        MoNA, IPSJ-DC [Thu, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 4, 2017
    - Tue, Sep 5
    Kyoto Univ. (Clock Tower Centennial Hall) Multimedia Communication/System, Lifelog Applications, IP Broadcasting/Video Transmission, Media Security, etc. EMM, IE, LOIS, IEE-CMN, ITE-ME [detail] [Wed, Jul 5]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 10
        ISEC, SITE [Thu, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
    Sojo University Practical Use of Lifelog, Office Information System, Business Management, etc. ICM [Thu, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mar, 2018 (unfixed)
    - 2 day(s)
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan