IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Image Media Quality (IMQ)  (2018 - )

Chair: Kenji Sugiyama (Seikei Univ.) Vice Chair: Toshiya Nakaguchi (Chiba Univ.), Mitsuru Maeda (Canon)
Secretary: Hiroaki Kudo (Nagoya Univ.), Shinichiro Saito (Sony)
Assistant: Masaru Tsuchida (NTT), Gosuke Ohashi (Shizuoka Univ.)

[Go to Official IMQ Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 25, 2018
Chibe Institute of Technology, Tsudanuma Campus Image Media Quality   [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Sapporo City University, Satellite Campus Image Media Quality and Human Communication HIP [Sun, May 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018
    Kyoto Institute of Technology Visual Perception and IMQ   [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018
    Katsushika Campus, Tokyo University of Science Imaging and IMQ, etc   [Thu, Oct 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 15
    Kagoshima University media of five senses, multimedia, media experience, picture codinge, image media quality, network,quality and reliability, etc IMQ, IE, MVE, CQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan