IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Image Media Quality (IMQ)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kenji Sugiyama (Seikei Univ.) Vice Chair: Toshiya Nakaguchi (Chiba Univ.), Mitsuru Maeda (Canon)
Secretary: Hiroaki Kudo (Nagoya Univ.), Shinichiro Saito (Sony)
Assistant: Masaru Tsuchida (NTT), Gosuke Ohashi (Shizuoka Univ.)

[Go to Official IMQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 19, 2017
Seikei Univ. Image Media Quality, etc   [Fri, Mar 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017
    Satellite Campus, Sapporo City University Human Information Processing and Image Media Quality HIP [Fri, May 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Kobe Univesity Image Processing, etc.   [Sun, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017
    Shizuoka University, Hamamatsu Campus Picture Display, etc.   [Fri, Oct 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 9
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Five Senses Media, Cooking and Eating Activities Media, Multimedia, Media Experience, Video Encoding, Image Media Quality, Network Quality and Reliability, etc. (Co-sponsor: Technical Committee on Multimedia on Cooking and Eating Activities (CEA)) CQ, MVE, IE, IMQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan