IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Integrated Circuits and Devices (ICD)  (2018 - )

Chair: Hideto Hidaka (Renesas) Vice Chair: Makoto Nagata (Kobe Univ.)
Secretary: Makoto Takamiya (Univ. of Tokyo), Takashi Hashimoto (Panasonic)
Assistant: Masanori Natsui (Tohoku Univ.), Masatoshi Tsuge (Socionext), Hiroyuki Ito (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Pham Konkuha (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)

[Go to Official ICD Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
- Fri, Apr 20
      [Fri, Feb 2]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 14, 2018
    - Tue, May 15
    Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo LSI and System Workshop 2018 VLD, CPSY, DC, HWS, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-ARC
  • Detailed Info.
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 9
    Hokkaido Univ., Graduate School of IST Bldg., 3F Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications SDM, ICD, ITE-IST [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8 (tentative)
      Microwave Integrated Circuit/Microwave Technologies MW [Sat, Jan 12]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   

    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]

    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan