IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Communication Science (HCS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Yukiko Nakano (Seikei Univ.)
Vice Chair: Nobuyuki Watanabe (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.), Tomoo Inoue (Univ. of Tsukuba)
Secretary: Yugo Hayashi (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Masashi Komori (Osaka Electro-Comm. Univ.), Haruka Yoshida (NEC)
Assistant: Kazuki Takashima (Tohoku Univ.), Ken Fujiwara (Osaka Univ. of Economic), Kazunori Terada (Gifu Univ.), Atsushi Kimura (Nihon Univ.)

[Go to Official HCS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Tue, May 16, 2017
- Wed, May 17
Okinawa Industry Support Center Communication Support, Communication, and Human Information Processing HCS, HIP, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017
    - Mon, Aug 21
    Seikei University Support technologies based on communication sensing, etc.   [Sun, Jun 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017
    Higashi Hiroshima Arts & Culture Hall Kurara Society and communication, etc.   [Tue, Aug 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    - Sat, Jan 27
    Daiichi Institute of Technology Psychology and Life-stage of Communication, etc.   [Thu, Nov 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan