IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Theory (EMT)  (2018 - )

Chair: Akira Hirose (Univ. of Tokyo) Vice Chair: Koichi Hirayama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takashi Kuroki (Tokyo Metro. Coll. of Tech), Koki Watanabe (Fukuoka Inst.of Tech.)
Assistant: Junichiro Sugisaka (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official EMT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 25, 2018
  Electromagnetic Theory, etc. IEE-EMT [Thu, Mar 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 20 (tentative)
        EST, MW, OPE, MWP, EMT, IEE-EMT, THz [detail] [Fri, May 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    - Sat, Nov 17
    Kaike Grand Hotel Tensui(Yonago, Tottori) Electromagnetic Theory, etc. IEE-EMT [Fri, Sep 7]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Osaka University Nakanoshima Center   PN, EMT, OPE, EST, MWP, LQE, IEE-EMT [detail] [Thu, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan