IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromechanical Devices (EMD)  (2017 - )

Chair: Yoshiteru Abe (NTT)
Secretary: Yuichi Hayashi (NAIST), Masato Mizukami (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yoshiki Kayano (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)

[Go to Official EMD Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 19, 2017
Chitose Arcadia Plaza     [Fri, Mar 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   OME, CPM [Mon, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Discharge, EMC EMCJ [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 1
        R, CPM, LQE, OPE [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017
    Kofu-shi-Shoukoukaigisyo (Kofuļ¼‰     [Mon, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017
    The University of Electro-Communications International Session IS-EMD2017   [Thu, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan