IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2017 - )

Chair: Osami Wada (Kyoto Univ.) Vice Chair: Kensei Oh (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Takehiro Morioka (AIST), Yasuhiro Shiraki (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant: Shinichiro Yamamoto (Univ. of Hyogo), Chie Sasaki (Panasonic), Shinobu Nagasawa (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
NTT Musashino R&D Center EMC   [Thu, Feb 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, May 18, 2017
    - Fri, May 19
    Nanyang Technological University EMC Joint Workshop, 2017, Singapore IEE-EMC, IEE-MAG [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017
    Sapporo Convention Center Power Electronics, EMC IEE-SPC
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Discharge, EMC EMD [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Aug, 2017 Recess
    Sep, 2017 Recess
    Thu, Oct 19, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 20
    Yupopo Electromagnetic simulation ,EMC, Microwave technologies MW, EMCJ, EST, IEE-EMC [detail] [Wed, Aug 9]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Wireless Power Transmission, Electronic Packaging, EMC WPT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Young Scientist Meeting   [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017
    Gifu University Power electronics, Biomedical EMC, EMC IEE-EMC [Fri, Oct 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
      Communication, PCB, Information Security, EMC   [Mon, Nov 13]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Feb, 2018 Recess
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. EMC MICT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan