IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electronic Information Displays (EID)  (2017 - )

Chair: Yuko Kominami (Shizuoka Univ.) Vice Chair: Mutsumi Kimura (Ryukoku Univ.)
Secretary: Munekazu Date (NTT), Masahiro Yamaguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Rumiko Yamaguchi (Akita Univ.), Hiroyuki Nitta (Japan Display), Mitsuru Nakata (NHK), Ryosuke Nonaka (Toshiba), Takeshi Okuno (Huawei), Tomokazu Shiga (Univ. of Electro-Comm.)

[Go to Official EID Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Display Week Report EID, ITE-IDY, IEIJ-SSL, SID-JC [detail] [Sun, May 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Information Display EID, ITE-IDY, SID-JC [detail] [Wed, May 31]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg Imaging Technology EID, ITE-IDY, ITE-HI, ITE-3DIT, IEE-OQD, SID-JC [detail] [Thu, Aug 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017
    Hibiya Library & Museum Hyper-Realistic Display Forum 2017 IEE-EDD, ITE-3DIT, ITE-AIT, ITE-IDY  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    Kyoto University Si, Si-related materials, device process, electron devices, and display technology SDM [Fri, Oct 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 26 (tentative)
    Shizuoka Univ., Hamamatsu   EID, ITE-IDY, IEIJ-SSL, SID-JC, IEE-EDD [detail] [Fri, Oct 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan