IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electron Devices (ED)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kunio Tsuda (Toshiba) Vice Chair: Michihiko Suhara (TMU)
Secretary: Manabu Arai (New JRC), Masataka Higashiwaki (NICT)
Assistant: Toshiyuki Oishi (Saga Univ.), Tatsuya Iwata (TUT)

[Go to Official ED Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
- Fri, Apr 21
      [Fri, Feb 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 25, 2017
    - Fri, May 26
    VBL, Nagoya University   SDM, CPM [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017
    - Thu, Aug 10
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Sensor, MEMS, general   [Wed, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 27
          [Fri, Aug 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 1
    Nagoya Inst. tech. Nitride Semiconductor Devices, Materials, Related Technologies LQE, CPM [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    - Tue, Dec 19
    RIEC, Tohoku Univ Millimeter-wave, terahertz-wave devices and systems   [Fri, Oct 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 26
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Compound semiconductor, High speed and High frequency devices/Microwave technologies MW [Fri, Nov 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan