IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Engineering Acoustics (EA)  (2017 - )

Chair: Suehiro Shimauchi (NTT) Vice Chair: Mitsunori Mizumachi (Kyutech)
Secretary: Kanji Watanabe (Akita Pref. Univ.), Shigeto Takeoka (Shizuoka Inst. of Science and Tech.)
Assistant: TREVINO Jorge (Tohoku Univ.), Nobutaka Ito (NTT)

[Go to Official EA Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
- Fri, Jul 21 (tentative)
Hokkaido Univ. Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Architectural Acoustics, Education in Acoustics, and Related Topics ASJ-H [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017
    - Thu, Aug 10
    Tohoku Univ., R. I. E. C. Ultra-Realistic Acoustics, Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, and Related Topics ASJ-H [Fri, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017
    - Sun, Oct 22 (tentative)
    Ushidake-Onsen Beginners Session(Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, and Related Topics) EA, ASJ-H [detail] [Wed, Aug 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 1 (tentative)
    University of Auckland (New Zealand) Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, and Related Topics ASJ-H [Wed, Aug 30]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018
    - Wed, Jan 24
        US
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018
    - Fri, Feb 16
    Pref. Univ. Hiroshima General topics   [Thu, Dec 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Mon, Mar 19, 2018
    - Tue, Mar 20
      Speech, Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Signal Processing, and Related Topics [SIP, EA, SP]/ Medical Image Engineering, Analysis, Recognition, etc. [MI] SIP, EA, SP, MI
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan