IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
‥‥ (ESS/通ソ/エレソ/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
‥‥ (ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Quality (CQ)  (2017 - )

Chair: Kyoko Yamori (Asahi Univ.) Vice Chair: Takanori Hayashi (NTT), Hideyuki Shimonishi (NEC)
Secretary: Takahiro Matsuzaki (Osaka Univ.), Ryogo Kubo (Keio Univ.)
Assistant: Hirantha Abeysekera (NTT), Norihiro Fukumoto (KDDI R&D Labs.)

[Go to Official CQ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
- Fri, Apr 21
Chitose Institute of Science and Technology Network Serice, Service Quality, SDN (Software-Defined Networking), NFV(Network Functions. Virtualization), Network Virtualization, Cloud, Contents Delivery, etc CS
(Joint)
[Fri, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, May 29, 2017
    - Tue, May 30
    Hotel Merieges (Miyazaki) Efficiency of Wireless Communications, Wireless Communication Quality, MIMO/Diversity/Multiplexing Techniques, Radio Resource Management, Cross-Layer Techniques, etc.   [Mon, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Kobe University Assessment, Measurement and Control of QoE and QoS, etc.   [Mon, May 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017
    - Tue, Aug 29
    Tokyo University of Science Wireless Communication Quality, Cross-Layer Techniques, 5G Mobile Communications and Applications, Wireless Network Protocol Design, Wireless Resource Management, IoT, M2M, etc.   [Thu, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 17
        ICM, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 19
    NII Video/Voice Services Quality, Media Quality, Network Quality and QoS Control, Networks and Communications at Disaster, User Behavior, Machine Learning, etc.   [Mon, Nov 13]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan