IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)  (2017 - )

Chair: Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.) Vice Chair: Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Nobuyuki Iwata (Nihon Univ.), Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)
Assistant: Yuichi Akage (NTT)

[Go to Official CPM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 25, 2017
- Fri, May 26
VBL, Nagoya University   SDM, ED [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   OME, EMD [Mon, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017
    - Sat, Jul 22
          [Mon, Jun 5]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 1
        R, EMD, LQE, OPE [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Fri, Aug 4]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017
    - Sat, Oct 28
    Shinshu Univ. Nagano-Education Campus, E7 building 3F     [Fri, Aug 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Nov 6, 2017
    - Wed, Nov 8
    Kumamoto-Kenminkouryukan Parea Design Gaia 2017 -New Field of VLSI Design- VLD, DC, CPSY, RECONF, CPM, ICD, IE, IPSJ-SLDM, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-ARC
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Sep 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 1
    Nagoya Inst. tech. Nitride Semiconductor Devices, Materials, Related Technologies LQE, ED [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Tokyo Univ. of Technol. CPM young researcher's meeting   [Sun, Jan 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 9 of 9  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan