IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Cloud Network Robotics (CNR)  (2017 - )

Chair: Tetsuo Ono (Hokkaido Univ.) Vice Chair: Masayuki Kanbara (NAIST), Kazunori Takashio (Keio Univ.)
Secretary: Daisuke Sakamoto (Hokkaido Univ.), Kosuke Yoshioka (Panasonic)
Assistant: Wataru Mito (SECOM), Yuka Kobayashi (Toshiba), Tatsuya Ishihara (NTT)

[Go to Official CNR Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Panasonic Lab. Tokyo     [Fri, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017
          [Fri, Jul 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 17
        CNR, IN, MoNA
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Feb 19, 2018
    - Tue, Feb 20
        PRMU [Mon, Dec 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Nov, 2018 (unfixed)
    -
    T. B. D Applications oriented network design, etc. (tentative) MoNA, IN, CNR
    (Joint) [detail]
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 1
        PRMU [Tue, Dec 4]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan