IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Complex Communication Sciences (CCS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Naoki Wakamiya (Osaka Univ.)
Vice Chair: Mikio Hasegawa (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Makoto Naruse (NICT)
Secretary: Junnosuke Teramae (Osaka Univ.), Hidehiro Nakano (Tokyo City Univ.)
Assistant: Chisa Takano (Hirishima City Univ.), Takashi Shimada (Univ. of Tokyo), Tomoya Suzuki (Ibaraki Univ.), Ryo Takahashi (AUT)

[Go to Official CCS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
- Fri, Jun 30
Ibaraki Univ. Interaction and Communication, etc.   [Tue, Apr 18]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 11
    Bibai Onsen Yu-rinkan Network Science, etc.   [Wed, Jun 21]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 10
    Osaka Univ.     [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 26, 2018
    - Tue, Mar 27
    Tokyo Univ. of Sci. (Morito Memorial Hall) Natural Computing, etc.   [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan