IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ambient intelligence and Sensor Networks (ASN)  (2017 - )

Chair: Hiraku Okada (Nagoya Univ.)
Vice Chair: Shigeki Shiokawa (KAIT), Jin Nakazawa (Keio Univ.), Satoru Yamano (NEC)
Secretary: Yasunori Owada (NICT), Masaki Bandai (Sophia Univ.)
Assistant: Hiroto Aida (Doshisha Univ.), Tomoyuki Ota (Hiroshima City Univ.), Tatsuya Kikuzuki (Fujitu Lab.), Ryo Nakano (HITACHI), Yoshifumi Hotta (Mitsubishi Electric)

[Go to Official ASN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 25, 2017
- Fri, May 26
Tokyo Univ. (Institute of Industrial Science)     [Fri, Mar 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 21
    Hokkaido Univ. Wireless Distributed Network, M2M (Machine-to-Machine), D2D (Device-to-Device),etc. NS, RCC, RCS, SR
    (Joint)
    [Tue, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 17
          [Thu, Sep 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 1
    Eastparc Hotel (Jogjakarta) Indonesia Workshop (2nd) [Fri, Oct 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018
    - Wed, Jan 31
    Yufugo-kan (Oita) Ambient intelligence, Sensor networks, etc.   [Mon, Nov 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018
    - Tue, Feb 27
    Sophia University   MoNA, ASN, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-UBI [detail] [unfixed]
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan