IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 127  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
- Tue, Dec 18
RIEC, Tohoku Univ. Millimeter-wave, terahertz-wave devices and systems ED, THz [Thu, Oct 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018
    Spa Resort Hawaiians Lectures for Young Researchers (Invited talks only) IT [Mon, Oct 1]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018
        SSS [Mon, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018
    - Fri, Dec 21
    Onomichi City Hall Mobile Ad-hoc Network, Ubiquitous Network, Wireless Communication, security, Multi-Access Network RCS, NS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018
    - Sat, Dec 22 (tentative)
    National Institute of Informatics   DE, IPSJ-DBS [Fri, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018
    - Sun, Dec 23
        ICD, CPSY, CAS [Fri, Oct 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018
    Katsushika Campus, Tokyo University of Science Imaging and IMQ, etc IMQ [Thu, Oct 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018
        EID, SDM, ITE-IDY [detail] [unfixed]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018
      General MoNA [Mon, Oct 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018
    - Thu, Dec 27
    RIEC, Tohoku University   HIP [Fri, Nov 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 11
    Tohoku Univ. Sense of Presence, Universal Media, Digital Entertainment, etc. EMM [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    Meiji Universtiy (Surugadai Campus) Healthcare and Medical Information Communication Technologies, etc. MICT [Mon, Nov 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019
    - Wed, Jan 16 (tentative)
        MSS, SS [Mon, Nov 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019
    Mitsubishi Electric (Oofuna) WLAN, WPAN, Sensor networ, mmWave, etc. SRW [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    - Thu, Jan 17
    KCIC DC/DC converter, New circuit for power conversion and control, others EE [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    - Thu, Jan 17
    T. B. D.   MoNA [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Tanegashima space center, Nishinoomote Civic Hall   OFT [Mon, Nov 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Tokyo Metropolitan Univ. Video/Voice Services Quality, Media Quality, Network Quality and QoS Control, Networks and Communications at Disaster, User Behavior, Machine Learning, etc. CQ, CBE
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Nov 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Hitachi, Central Research Lab. Compound semiconductor, High speed and High frequency devices/Microwave technologies MW, ED [Wed, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Nagasaki Prefectural Art Museum Network software (Software Architecture, Middleware), Network Application, SOA/SDP, NGN/IMS/API, Distributed control/Dynamic routing, Grid, Network/System reliability, Network/System evaluation, etc. NS [Thu, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 127  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan