IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 177  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
- Fri, Feb 23
The Yamaguchi Chamber of Commerce and Industry Satellite Application and General SAT, SANE
(Joint)
[Sat, Dec 22]
  • Regist. Closed
     (Accelerated)
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018
    - Tue, Feb 27
    Sophia University Ubiquitous system, Ambient intelligence, Next generation wireless communicasion, Mobile network, etc. MoNA, ASN, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-UBI [detail] [Thu, Dec 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018
    Kindai University, Main Campus (Higashiosaka City) Language grid and multilingual, intercultural collaboration AI [Mon, Dec 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    (changed)
    Centennial Hall, Hokkaido Univ. Functional nanodevices and related technologies ED, SDM [Wed, Dec 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    YRP Mobile Communication Workshop RCS, SR, SRW
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Okinawa Seinen Kaikan   VLD, HWS
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Sun, Mar 4
      Social System and Information Technology AI, JSAI-KBS, JSAI-DOCMAS, JSAI-SAI, IPSJ-ICS [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Tokyo Univ. of Technol. CPM young researcher's meeting CPM [Sun, Jan 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    The University of Shiga Prefecture Microwave Integrated Circuit/Microwave Technologies ICD, MW [Thu, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    (changed)
        KBSE [Wed, Jan 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Naha-City IT Souzoukan(Okinawa)   LOIS [Thu, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018
    - Fri, Mar 2
    Phoenix Seagaia Resort General NS, IN
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018
    Nippon Institute of Technology   EMD [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018
    - Sat, Mar 3 (tentative)
    Kyoto Univ. Uji Campus Wireless Power Transfer, SPS Technology, etc. WPT [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
    Kochi University of Technology (Eikokuji Campus) Standardization and Utilization of e-Textbook/e-Learning, etc. ET [Fri, Jan 5]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
    - Sun, Mar 4 (tentative)
    IT Souzoukan, Naha City VR Psychology, Human Information Processing, Physiological Acoustics, Speech, Acoustics in general HIP, ASJ-H [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
        HWS
    (2nd)
    [Mon, Jan 29]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    Osaka Prefecture Univ.   COMP [Fri, Jan 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    - Tue, Mar 6
    Naze Community Center (Amami-Shi, Kagoshima) Image and Sound Quality, Metrics for Perception and Recognition, Human Auditory and Visual System, etc. EMM [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    - Tue, Mar 6
    Kinugawa Onsen Hotel Internet and Information Ethics Education, etc. IA, SITE, IPSJ-IOT [detail] [Mon, Jan 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 177  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan